Even if you leave, you

in Fantômas 20.06.2019 08:17
von ylq • 80 Beiträge

Even if you leave, you will not forget the items in your memory and the soft happiness. ����Inscription This article reminds me of more than two months ago, when I was in the classroom under the incandescent lamp for less than a month in the college entrance examination, we spent the evening studying together. When I study laziness, I will secretly leave a mark on the diary when I am studying the tail of each evening. I remember that on the day I was in high school, I asked the class teacher if I could go to two schools. The class teacher hesitated and said to me: Now, everything is too late. I smiled a little and walked back to the classroom. After thinking about it for a while, I couldn��t help but admire my perseverance. The exercises were brushed one by one, and almost all of them were grinding math teachers in the class; in order to understand the format of the papers, one essay was changed four times; More points to get up and touch the black point to turn on the light to back the English words and political history. During that time, it was boring and practical. Every day after school Cheap Cigarettes, I often felt that my neck could not be lifted. It was the happiest thing to run two laps on the big playground at night when I went back to the dormitory. I watched the stars sweating every night. When I walked back to the dormitory, I looked at the stars and looked at the moon. I said to myself, you will not fail this effort. If you give the most rewards to me, count my language achievements. At the beginning of the second half of the semester, the test scores of large and small tests are basically the first in the class and the top three in the grade. In the first half of the final exam, the scores improved by nearly 100 Newport 100S. The class teacher patted my head and said to me: Come on the kids. How hard it was for this sentence. For the first time, after the first year of high s